Sacred Heart Parish Westmead

Here you can download the official weekly bulletin of the Sacred Heart Parish

Parish HeartbeatsDownload
Sunday, 24 September 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 17 September 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 10 September 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 3 September 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 27 August 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 20 August 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 13 August 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 6 August 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 30 July 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 23 July 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 16 July 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 9 July 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 2 July 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 25 June 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 18 June 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 11 June 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 4 June 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 28 May 2017 Click here to download
Sunday, 21 May 2017 Click here to download