Sacred Heart Parish Westmead

Here you can download the official weekly bulletin of the Sacred Heart Parish

Parish HeartbeatsDownload
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 30 June 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 23 June 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 9 June 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 12 May 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 5 May 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 21 April 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 14 April 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 7 April 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 31 March 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 24 March 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 10 March 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 3 March 2019 Click here to download