Sacred Heart Parish Westmead

Here you can download the official weekly bulletin of the Sacred Heart Parish

Parish HeartbeatsDownload
Sunday, 16 May 2021 Click here to download
Sunday, 9 May 2021 Click here to download
Sunday, 2 May 2021 Click here to download
Sunday, 25 April 2021 Click here to download
Sunday, 18 April 2021 Click here to download
Sunday, 11 April 2021 Click here to download
Sunday, 4 April 2021 Click here to download
Sunday, 28 March 2021 Click here to download
Sunday, 21 March 2021 Click here to download
Sunday, 14 March 2021 Click here to download
Sunday, 7 March 2021 Click here to download
Sunday, 28 February 2021 Click here to download
Sunday, 21 February 2021 Click here to download
Sunday, 14 February 2021 Click here to download
Sunday, 7 February 2021 Click here to download
Sunday, 20 December 2020 Click here to download
Sunday, 13 December 2020 Click here to download