Sacred Heart Parish Westmead

Here you can download the official weekly bulletin of the Sacred Heart Parish

Parish HeartbeatsDownload
Sunday, 7 August 2022 Click here to download
Sunday, 31 July 2022 Click here to download
Sunday, 24 July 2022 Click here to download
Sunday, 17 July 2022 Click here to download
Sunday, 10 July 2022 Click here to download
Sunday, 3 July 2022 Click here to download
Sunday, 26 June 2022 Click here to download
Sunday, 19 June 2022 Click here to download
Sunday, 12 June 2022 Click here to download
Sunday, 5 June 2022 Click here to download
Sunday, 29 May 2022 Click here to download
Sunday, 22 May 2022 Click here to download
Sunday, 15 May 2022 Click here to download
Sunday, 8 May 2022 Click here to download
Sunday, 1 May 2022 Click here to download
Sunday, 24 April 2022 Click here to download