Sacred Heart Parish Westmead

Here you can download the official weekly bulletin of the Sacred Heart Parish

Parish HeartbeatsDownload
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Click here to download
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Click here to download
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Click here to download
Sunday, 5 January 2020 Click here to download
Sunday, 29 December 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 8 December 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 24 November 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 17 November 2019 Click here to download
Sunday, 3 November 2019 Click here to download