Sacred Heart Parish Westmead

Here you can download the official weekly bulletin of the Sacred Heart Parish

Parish HeartbeatsDownload
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 9 September 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 2 September 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 26 August 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 19 August 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 12 August 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 5 August 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 29 July 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 22 July 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 15 July 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 8 July 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 1 July 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 24 June 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 17 June 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 10 June 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 3 June 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Click here to download
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Click here to download